Log In
ಉಡುಪಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಜೂ. 1ರಿಂದ ಸಿಟಿ ಬಸ್‌ ಸಂಚಾರ....

Get Noticed is the Key to Success:Mr. Abhijeet Kumar

The business administration program is unique. The students who are pursuing this program have to take up so many challenges. Some of them may become entrepreneurs and they succeed very well in life. People skill, negotiating skill, dedication and commitment will go a long way in shaping the future career of the MBA graduates.
They should be prepared to fail and make mistakes to know the rigor of life. Future success much depends upon team playership and time management, said, Shri. Abhijeet Kumar Co-Founder Ah! Ventures and Co-Founder Pronto Infotech, Mumbai. He was delivering the Graduation day address of the XX batch of the MBA program of the Justice K S Hegde Institute of Management NMAMIT, Nitte.

He also awarded the certificates to the MBA students.

Ms. Rashmitha Shenoy R, has secured the 9.02 CGPA in the MBA degree examinations and she has been declared as the academic topper and received the Gold medal and a Citation from Shri. N Vinaya Hegde, President, Nitte Education Trust and the Chancellor, Nitte (Deemed to be University). Ms. Rashmitha Shenoy R, has been emerged as the Best out going student for 2017-19 and she has been awarded with a gold medal and a citation by Shri. Abhijeet Kumar, the Chief guest. Ms. Esha Sukumar Hegde bagged the Best project award. She was awarded with a cash prize of Rs.5000/- and a citation by Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar, the Principal, NMAMIT, Nitte. Presiding over the Graduation Ceremony, Shri. N. Vinaya Hegde, the Chancellor, Nitte (Deemed to be University), said that hard work and dedication contributes to sustained success. He urged the MBA graduates to work ethically.

He also called upon the MBA’s to take care of their parents.

Dr. K Sankaran, the Director of the Institute welcomed the gathering and presented the annual report. Dr. Jnaneshwar Pai M., the PGP coordinator presented the students for the award of certificates.
Ms. Deekha Nayak rendered a prayer. Dr. Radhakrishna Sharma, Professor of the Institute proposed a vote of thanks. Dr. Sudhir Raj K Professor of the Institute compeered the program.

No Comments

Leave A Comment