Log In
ಉತ್ತರ ಪ್ರದೇಶ: ಮನೆಯಲ್ಲಿದ್ದ ಪಟಾಕಿ ಸ್ಫೋಟ, ತಾಯಿ-ಮಗಳ ಸಾವು...

Ajinkya Rahane to lead Team India on Zimbabwe tour

_RahaneNew Delhi: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today announced Indian Cricket team for the upcoming Zimbabwe tour.

Ajinkya Rahane will be the captain of the team for this tour.

The other players are: Murali Vijay, A Rayudu, Manoj, Kedar, Uthappa, Manish, Harbhajan, Axar, Karn, Dhawal, Binny, Bhuvi, Mohit, Sandeep.

The Indian cricket team will tour Zimbabwe for three One-Day Internationals (ODI) and two Twenty20 Internationals.

BCCI All-India Senior Selection Committee today met to select the teams for the forthcoming tour which commences on July 10.

The committee also selected the India A team that will participate in a tri-series against Australia A and South Africa A to be held in Chennai and Wayanad from July 19.

No Comments

Leave A Comment