Log In
ಡಿಸೆ೦ಬರ್ 13ರಿ೦ದ ಕಲ್ಯಾಣಪುರ ಶ್ರೀವೆ೦ಕಟರಮಣ ದೇವಸ್ಥಾನದಲ್ಲಿ 90ನೇ ಭಜನಾ ಸಪ್ತಾಹ ಮಹೋತ್ಸವ ಆರ೦ಭಗೊಳ್ಳಲಿದೆ....

Mangaluru: Sanil, Malli, Shenoy and Waheeda become AICC members

Mangaluru:: Four persons from coastal Karnataka have been made All India Congress Committee (AICC) members.

Immediate past mayor of the city corporation here, Kavitha Sanil, Karnataka state president of Indian Trade Union Congress, Rakesh Malli, Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee secretary, Waheeda Ismail Bellare, and former youth Congress vice president, Amrit Shenoy, have been chosen as members of AICC, as per recent communication from Congress

A total of 99 persons from Karnataka have been selected as AICC members. Veteran leaders from coastal Karnataka, B Janardhana Poojary, Veerappa Moily, Oscar Fernandes and Vinay Kumar Sorake are among those who are part of the committee.

No Comments

Leave A Comment